The Magical Armchair Rotating Header Image

Folds/Hornby project update

Recording is finished for the Ben Folds/Nick Hornby collaboration and the tracks have been sequenced. Ben plans to finish mastering it after the tour. The album name has yet to be determined also, but the track names are:

  1. Working Day
  2. Picture Window
  3. Levi Johnston’s Blues
  4. Your Dogs
  5. Doc Pomus
  6. Practical Amanda
  7. Claire’s Ninth
  8. Password
  9. From Above
  10. Saskia Hamilton
  11. Belinda
  12. Belindaaaaaaaah

Comments are closed.